Contact

Contact Monumental Records:

Support support@monumental.be
Demo Submissions demos@monumentalrecords.co.uk
Booking booking@monumentalrecords.co.uk
Rebecca (Sales) rebecca@monumental.be
Tony (Management) tony@monumental.be
Aaron (Sales) aaron@monumental.be

 

Websites + Socials: 

monumentalrecords.co.uk
facebook.com/monumentalhq 
youtube.com/monumentalhq
shop.monumentalrecords.co.uk
twitter.com/monumentalhq
instagram.com/monumentalrecords