Krafty - We're All Gonna Die! (Limited Edition Cassette)

  • Sale
  • £5.00
  • Regular price £9.00

Monumental Records is proud to present ‘We're All Gonna Die!’ the second solo album from Krafty.

The 12-track project - which was made over the course of 3 years - went through many chops and changes before reaching it's final state. It consists of a blend of negative and positive tracks. Hitting the ground running with Let Me Off, the first negative track on the list, and ending up on the somewhat aggressive but motivating track 'Live Your Life'. 

The title comes from man's realisation of his own mortality and was intended to "inspire and motivate people to live their life before they die."

Officially released on the 7th of October 2017.

This order comes with free Monumental stickers!